VORSTAND 
Meloni_Vorstand.jpg
Meloni Marcus
Präsident
T +41 71 666 95 18
M +41 79 285 88 94
marcus.meloni@capita-europe.com
Enzo_Vorstand.jpg
Vincenzo Maiorana
Finanzchef
M +41 79 238 01 55
vincenzo.maiorana@capita-europe.com
Padula_Vorstand.jpg
Nunzio Padula
Sportchef / Technischer Leiter
M +41 79 409 58 71
nunzio.padula@fgg.ch
Egger_Funk.jpg
Daniel Egger
Spiko / Spielbetrieb
M +41 79 795 29 12
d.egger@kellerzargen.ch
Wolfgang_Funk.jpg
Wolfgang Wehrle (Don Lupo)
Sponsoring / Schiedsrichterobmann
T +41 71 677 00 40
M +41 79 447 83 73
wolfgang.wehrle@mobi.ch
Sabato_Funk.jpg
Alessandro Sabato
Verantwortlicher Anlässe
M +41 79 637 02 61
a.sabato@sunrise.ch
Mario_Funk.jpg
Mario Di Pippo
Seniorenobmann
M +41 79 744 18 19
mariodipippo@bluewin.ch